Login | Sign up

CCS Steering Committee

Committee Members

Guido Caldarelli (President of CSS until CCS21)

--General chairs of CCS

Jose Luis Mateos (until CCS 2019)
Panos Argyrakis (until CCS 2020)
Cheong Siew Ann (until CCS 2021)

--Members until CCS 2021
Alain Barrat
Sandro Meloni
Yamir Moreno, 
Chair of the CCS SC
Hiroki Sayama

--Members until CCS 2020
Federico Botta
Francesc Font-Clos
Marton Karsai
Nicola Perra 
Chiara Poletto
Samir Suweis
Stefano Zapperi

Past members

--From September 2015 to September 2018
Peter Sloot (chair of CCS16), Alain Barrat, Carlos Gershenson, Sandro Meloni, Giovanni Petri, Yamir Moreno (President of CSS)

--From September 2014 to September 2017

Sander van der Leeuw (chair of CCS15), Bruno Gonçalves, Renaud Lambiotte, Vittorio Loreto, Nicola Perra, Chiara Poletto, Jose Ramasco, Stefano Zapperi

--From September 2013 to September 2016
Guido Caldarelli (chair of ECCS14)

--From September 2012 to September 2015
Albert Diaz-Guilera (chair of ECCS13), Alain Barrat, Paul Bourgine, Maxi San Miguel, Constantino Tsallis

--From September 2011 to September 2014
Vittoria Colizza, Janusz Holyst, Kristian Lindgren, Jorge Louça, Roberto Serra, Mina Teicher, Stefan Thurner

Recover your password

Please, provide the email you used to register. We will send an email to that address with a link that will take you to the reset password page. After resetting your password you will be automatically logged in to the system.

Already a member?

If you had an account on the old website, please provide the email you used to register there. After resetting your password you will be automatically signed in to the system.

Already have an account? Log in