Login | Sign up

CSS Executive Committee

Officers of the Society

Guido Caldarelli, President (until CCS21)
Elisa Omodei, Vice-President and Secretary (until CCS21)
Bertrand Jouve, Vice-President and Treasurer (until CCS23)

Members of the executive committee

Furkan Gursoy (as chair of yrCSS) 

Tiziana Di Matteo (until CCS21)
Marton Karsai (until CCS21)
Nicola Perra (until CCS21)
Karoline Wiesner (until CCS21)
Sarah Wolf (until CCS21)

Aleksandra Aloric (until CCS22)
Sarika Jalan (until CCS22)
Giovanni Petri (until CCS22)
Hiroki Sayama (until CCS22)

Fabrizio de Vico Fallani (until CCS23)
Vittorio Loreto (until CCS23)
Ana Teixeira de Melo (until CCS23)


Previous elected members:
-until May 2021: Sofia Teixeira (as chair of yrCSS) 
-until CCS20: Alberto Antonioni, Panos Argyrakis, Laura Hernandez
-until June 2020: Mateusz Wilinski (as chair of yrCSS)
-until CCS19: Alex Arenas, Vittorio Loreto, Vincenzo Nicosia, Hiroki Sayama
-until CCS18: Simon DeDeo, Jose Fernando Mendes, Elisa Omodei, Nicola Perra, Stefano Zapperi
-until CCS17: Vittoria Colizza, Sarah de Nigris, Alessandro Vespignani
-until CCS16: Alex Arenas, Guido Caldarelli, Pierre Collet, Jeff Johnson 
-until CCS15: Paul Bourgine, Guillaume Deffuant, Carlos Gershenson, Dirk Helbing, Yasmin Merali, Daniela Paolotti 
-until ECCS14: Andrea Baronchelli, David Chavalarias

Previous officers:
Alain Barrat, vice-president until CCS20
Yamir Moreno, president until CCS18
Guido Caldarelli, vice-president until CCS18
Alessandro Vespignani, president until CCS15
Paul Bourgine, president until ECCS12
Yamir Moreno, vice-president until CCS15
David Chavalarias, vice-president until ECCS14
Mina Teicher, vice-president until ECCS14

Recover your password

Please, provide the email you used to register. We will send an email to that address with a link that will take you to the reset password page. After resetting your password you will be automatically logged in to the system.

Already a member?

If you had an account on the old website, please provide the email you used to register there. After resetting your password you will be automatically signed in to the system.

Already have an account? Log in